Branon H. Kansas City, MO - Feb 29, 2020
5/5

Had the first one they came out with which worked but the new ones are incredible! Customer service is crazy good as well. They left something out of the box when they shipped it out to me. I emailed and they responded within 30 min on the weekend! Great guys! If your on the fence just go for it and make some steaks like no others you know.

Jessica - Feb 29, 2020
5/5

This steak ager is absolutely phenomenal. I’ve tried many dry aged steaks from different restaurants, but I must say this steak ager has made better tasting steaks than most. This is a must have! less

johnnyt923 - Feb 27, 2020
4/5

My New SteakAger is awesome! I’m very happy with my Duel Pro40. Glad i also added the curing option. I haven’t run any sausage yet but it’s good to have it available. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Mabel Toledo, OH - Feb 16, 2020
4/5

Got the Pro 40 for my husband it is great... Finally tried some 35 day Aged Boneless Ribeye last Friday and they turned out great. The flavor was awesome .. My husband currently has a short loin ( Porter House) in the Ager and he is going for 40 days... 15 more days to go. My husband is really enjoying the Steak Ager.

Johnny T. Houston, TX - Feb 14, 2020
5/5

My New SteakAger is awesome! I’m very happy with my Duel Pro40. Glad i also added the curing option. I haven’t run any sausage yet but it’s good to have it available. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Chris K. Baltimore, MD - Feb 14, 2020
5/5

These machines run great. Not sure what is better, the quality or the customer service. Both are outstanding.

Step-by-Step: How to Roast a Perfect Prime Rib Using the Reverse Sear Method --, NY - Nov 1, 2017
5/5
What gift is not on the registry? [The Steakager Review] --, NY - Jul 12, 2017
5/5
SteakAger Review & Giveaway --, KS - Jul 6, 2017
5/5
Give Dad the Gift of Age with the SteakAger #review #SuperDadGifts17 --, NY - Jun 11, 2017
5/5
A Carnivore’s Dream Kitchen Appliance --, NY - May 19, 2017
5/5
You Can Now Make Dry Aged Beef In Your Own Fridge --, NY - May 10, 2017
5/5
MySuncoast.com – Suncoast View --, NY - Dec 30, 2016
5/5
NAPTOWNBUZZ 2016 Holiday Gift Guide --, NY - Dec 23, 2016
5/5
Holiday prep: Millennial Mom gift guide --, NY - Dec 22, 2016
5/5
MySuncoast.com – Best Culinary Gifts --, NY - Dec 7, 2016
5/5
THE BBQ CENTRAL RADIO NETWORKS --, NY - Nov 29, 2016
5/5
My Big Green Egg Adventures with Pips --, NY - Nov 15, 2016
5/5
Arizona Healthy Living Magazine Cool Gadgets --, AZ - May 17, 2016
5/5
JOHNNY PRIME STEAKHOUSE REVIEWS --, NY - May 14, 2016
5/5
KAMADO GURU A Home for Grilling Enthusiasts! --, NY - Jan 9, 2016
5/5
Zell or Zilch – 3 Cheers for The SteakAger --, NY - Feb 18, 2015
5/5
Dry Aged Beef At Home – Steakager – BBQFOOD4U --, NY - Jan 15, 2015
5/5

Get in Touch

This is some pretty groundbreaking dry-age technology here, we know that our fellow grill masters will have some questions. To learn more about the SteakAger or get answers to technical questions, get in touch with our friendly support staff for expert assistance.

Contact us